If a word played makes two words can the other player challenge both?

by Anonymous

Recently there was a play which made two words. The other player challenged the first word, which was a valid word. Then the other player challenged the second word, which was not a valid word. Is the other player allowed to challenge two words on one turn?

Hi - Since this exact question was asked just the other day (perhaps it was you or your opponent who asked it?) I'll just direct you to my answer here.

If that doesn't answer your question satisfactorily, just submit a comment below this post and I'll respond to it.

I hope that helps.

Your Scrabble Help Elf

Click here to post comments

Return to Scrabble Help.